

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS Biennium 2024-2026



Joanne Z. Andrada
President/Director



Marcy C. Kohchet-Chua President Elect/Director



Ma. Lourdes Nicole J. Liu
Vice President/Director



Stella L. Cabalatungan
Treasurer/Director



Mary Rose F. Fausto
Secretary/Director



Melissa Asuncion
Director



Rochelle Penelope L. Katigbak
Director



Marion Rose C. Salonga
Director



Victoria C. Yu
Director